Search by Colour

Beige

Black

Blue

Brown

Cream

Elm

Granite

Green

Grey

Limestone

Maple

Marble

Metallic

Multicolured

Oak

Orange

Pink

Purple

Red

Slate

Stone

Walnut

White

Wood

Yellow

Yorkstone

Beige

Black

Blue

Brown

Cream

Grey

Limestone

Maple

Oak

Stone

Wood

To view products available in your market, please select a region.

Read our cookies policy
United Kingdom  Change Region
Change Region: Close Window
Read our cookies policy
Sample Basket | item(s)

Home | Polyflor Training Academy

Polyflor Training Academy

Polyflor, the UK’s leading commercial vinyl flooring manufacturer has an established training academy that delivers courses all year round. With a newly refurbished, purpose-built facility, it’s now even easier to access high quality training.

Whether you want to brush up on your existing floor laying knowledge or gain the necessary skills to begin your floor laying career, our practical courses give you a comprehensive insight into laying that perfect floor, covering everything from preparing sub-floors, conditioning, using the correct adhesives to setting out and fitting.

To learn more about the different courses available, download the course brochure here.

Early bookings are recommended to avoid disappointment.

Course dates for 2023 now available. For further information or to book a course please
call 0161 767 1912 or email trainingacademy@polyflor.com
2023 Training Courses
Introduction to

LUXURY VINYL TILES

2 Day Training Course
£250 per person (excl VAT)
Location: Manchester, UK
Tue 17 Jan - Wed 18 Jan
Tue 25 July - Wed 26 July
ADVANCED*

LUXURY VINYL TILES

3 Day Training Course
£375 per person (excl VAT)
Location: Manchester, UK
Tue 28 Mar - Thu 30 Mar
Introduction to

INTERLOCKING TILES

2 Day Training Course
£250 per person (excl VAT)
Location: Manchester, UK
Please contact Polyflor for dates on 0161 767 1912
ADVANCED*

CAP & COVE

3 Day Training Course
£375 per person (excl VAT)
Location: Manchester, UK
Tue 25 April - Thu 27 April
Commercial

SHEET VINYL

4 Day Training Course
£500 per person (excl VAT)
Location: Manchester, UK
Mon 30 Jan - Thu 2 Feb
Mon 27 Feb - Thu 2 Mar
Mon 26 June - Thu 29 June
Mon 10 July - Thu 13 July

*This course is suitable for experienced flooring installers that have existing knowledge and skills of installing the relevant Polyflor products.